Knocked Loose Premiere “Mistakes Like Fractures” Music Video & EP

On the heels of Knocked Loose highly anticipated sophomore album, the band delivers a haunting new video for "Mistakes Like Fractures". The video comes paired with a new 3 track EP under the same name via Pure Noise Records.

You can pre-order the 7″ pressing of the EP scheduled for a May 10th release right now here.

The EP also hosts a cover of The Warriors‘ “Slings And Arrows” and a new version of “All My Friends“.

Stream and watch the video for ‘Mistakes Like Fractures’ below.

Follow Knocked Loose

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Vinyl

Credit Card: MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Discover,
Other Options: PayPal, Square

Discover Vinyl keeps your payment information secure. Discover Vinyl never shares your personal information.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Copyright ©  2021 Discover Vinyl