#DONTSTOPTHEMUSIC LIVESTREAM SERIES

Presented by Sennheiser

Upcoming Live Stream Shows

Chris Scholar

@chrisscholar

Tuesday, April 14 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

MACKandgold

@mackandgold

Sunday, April 12 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

Emily Laing

@emily_laing_uk

Thursday, April 9 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

Sublime with Rome

@sublime

Tuesday, April 7 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

DJ Lord Issa

@djlordissa

Monday, April 13 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

Split the Dealer

@splitthedealer

Friday, April 10 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

Spencer Barnett

@spencerbarnett

Wednesday, April 8 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

Hektor Mass

@hektormass

Monday, April 13 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

LEW

@lewloh

Friday, April 10 at 14:00 UTC (10:00 New York time, 16:00 Berlin time)

Alysha

@alisha_gr

Wednesday, April 8 at 18:00 UTC (14:00 New York time, 20:00 Berlin time)

The concert times are given in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), with EDT and CEST added for convenience. EDT is short for Eastern Daylight Time, which is four hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. EDT is the time in New York, for example. CEST is Central European Summer Time, which is two hours ahead of UTC – Berlin or Wedemark time, for example.

PLEASE CONSIDER DONATING TOWARDS THE CORONAVIRUS AT WHO.INT
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/donate

HAVE YOU ENJOYED THE #DONTSTOPTHEMUSIC SERIES SO FAR? 

BROWSE PAST ARTISTS FROM THIS YEAR
 

©  2020 Discover Vinyl   Terms of Use   Privacy Policy   Cookies

DISCOVER VINYL

Los Angeles, CA - Contact: Josh@discovervinyl.net

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram